© 2022
Architectural Bureau WALL
1/7
Gallery
2/7
Gallery
3/7
Gallery
4/7
Gallery
5/7
Gallery
6/7
Gallery
7/7
Gallery

In the concept of the WALL Architectural Bureau, 17 villas tell 17 independent plots and stories, deployed around an inner garden, an urban oasis, inside a bustling metropolis. The sales office allows you to feel the intimacy of the location and reveals the concept of the suburban life format in the very center of Moscow.

CustomerSTONE HEDGE
Square 90 sq.m.
Categories Showroom
Place Moscow, Pykhov-Tserkovny Lane
Status Built

The showroom is a prototype of the first floor of the villa: a spacious bright space with arched windows to the floor and ceilings 4 meters high. The office building has dimensions of 14.35 m x 6.25 m. The space is divided into several zones: a welcome zone [demonstration model of villas, a meeting area, a bar counter], a lounge zone [a relaxation area with a fireplace] and a work area [a place for managers to work with the kitchen and store presentation materials].

Space and layout solutions of the showroom building are dictated by a modern reading of Italian motifs in architecture project 17 villas. Inspired by Florentine palazzos and New York townhouses, the architects created a new housing typology unique for Moscow. Large-sized natural stone – travertine – was used in the cladding of the facades of the villas, and the slopes of the windows are made of brass. It was brass that became the accent material of the facade of the showroom building; it is lined with metal brass cassettes in the ROYAL BRASS shade, which draws attention to the building and the project of the villas.

Проекты
CAMEO SHOWROOM
CAMEO SHOWROOM
© 2019
Архитектурное бюро WALL

В концепции Архитектурного бюро WALL 17 вилл рассказывают 17 самостоятельных сюжетов и историй, развернутых вокруг внутреннего сада, городского оазиса, внутри шумного мегаполиса. Офис продаж позволяет ощутить камерность локации и раскрывает концепцию формата загородной жизни в самом центре Москвы.

Заказчик STONE HEDGE
Площадь 90 кв.м.
Категории Офис продаж
Место Москва, Пыхов-Церковный проезд
Статус Построен

Шоу-рум представляет собой прототип первого этажа виллы: просторное светлое пространство с арочными окнами в пол и потолками высотой 4 метра. Здание офиса имеет габариты 14,35 м х 6,25 м. Пространство разделено на несколько зон: welcome-зона [демонстрационный макет вилл, зона для переговоров, барная стойка], lounge-зона [зона отдыха с камином] и рабочая зона [место для работы менеджеров с кухней и хранения презентационных материалов].

Объемно-планировочные решения здания шоу-рума продиктованы современным прочтением итальянских мотивов в архитектуре проекта 17 вилл. Вдохновляясь флорентийскими палаццо и нью-йоркскими таунхаусами архитекторы создали новую уникальную для Москвы типологию жилья. В облицовке фасадов вилл применен крупноразмерный натуральный камень – травертин, а откосы окон выполнены из латуни. Именно латунь стала акцентным материалом фасада здания шоу-рума, он облицован металлическими латунными кассетами оттенка ROYAL BRASS, что позволяет привлечь внимание к зданию и проекту вилл.