Projects
LOT 3.3
LOT 3.3
© 2022
Architectural Bureau WALL
1/7
Gallery
2/7
Gallery
3/7
Gallery
4/7
Gallery
5/7
Gallery
6/7
Gallery
7/7
Gallery

During the project, WALL architects created not just a new residential area , but a project with its own identity and a unique way of life, which at the same time would organically fit into the existing DNA of the ZIL-South territory. The total building area of block 3.3 is 71,000 sq. m. Part of the area is given over to commercial and public functions.

CustomerEtalon
Square 71 000 sq. m.
Categories Residential building
Place Moscow, ZIL-Yug
Status Concept

The new project does not look like the usual city blocks. Here a person lives surrounded by greenery, in harmony with nature. On the site there is both a park with pedestrian boulevards and small private courtyards, which provides many options for leisure activities and life scenarios in the city. Residential areas are permeable - they are separated by pedestrian boulevards, which allows the park to merge with the buildings into a single whole. Here, all elements of the living environment are integrated into the park, and nature becomes an integral part of the way of life of people, the daily route of movement.

The quarter is friendly and human friendly. The scale of housing varies widely from size S to L - from 7 to 14 floors. The number of storeys of houses increases as you approach the road and decreases towards the park. To finish the facade, the architects chose gray clinker bricks.

Проекты
LOT 3.3
LOT 3.3
© 2022
Архитектурное бюро WALL

Во время работы над проектом архитекторы бюро WALL создавали не просто новый жилой квартал, а проект с собственной идентичностью и уникальным образом жизни, который при этом органично вписывался бы в существующую ДНК территории «ЗИЛ-Юг». Общая площадь застройки квартала 3.3 составляет 71 000 кв. м. Часть площадей отдана под коммерческие и общественные функции.

Заказчик ГК Эталон
Площадь 71 000 кв. м.
Категории Жилой дом
Место Москва, ЗИЛ-ЮГ
Статус Концепция

Новый проект не похож на привычные городские кварталы. Здесь человек живет в окружении зелени, в гармонии с природой. На участке есть как парк с пешеходными бульварами, так и небольшие приватные дворы, что дает множество вариантов проведения досуга и сценариев жизни в городе. Жилые кварталы проницаемы – они разделены между собой пешеходными бульварами, что позволяет парку слиться с застройкой в единое целое. Здесь все элементы жилой среды интегрированы в парк, а природа становится неотъемлемой частью образа жизни людей, ежедневного маршрута передвижения.

Квартал дружелюбен и сомасшабен человеку. Масштаб жилья варьируется в широком интервале от размера S до L - от 7 до 14 этажей. Этажность домов увеличивается по мере приближения к дороге и снижается к парку. Для отделки фасада архитекторы выбрали клинкерный кирпич серого оттенка.